Webinars / Client Education

2018 Webinar Schedule

Date Day Time Content
March 13, 2018 Tuesday 12:00am to 1:00pm      Teller Processing & Balancing Class
March 14, 2018 Wednesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Teller Advanced Class
March 20, 2018 Tuesday 11:00am to 12:00pm          New Accounts Class & Account Reassignment
March 29, 2018 Thursday 11:00am to 12:00pm      IRA Class
April 5, 2018 Thursday 11:00am to 11:45am       IRS 5498 Review
April 10, 2018 Tuesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Collections Class
April 12, 2018 Thursday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Escrow Class
April 25, 2018 Wednesday 9:00am to 4:30pm      NewSolutions Roadshow: Memphis, TN
Register Now
May 9, 2018 Wednesday 9:00am to 4:30pm      NewSolutions Roadshow: Clarksville, IN
Register Now
May 17, 2018 Wednesday 9:00am to 4:30pm      NewSolutions Roadshow: Ontario, CA
Register Now
June 7, 2018 Thursday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      NSJoin & DocuSign: Best Practices for Sending and Receiving Documents     
June 21, 2018 Thursday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      General Ledger Enhancement Review
July 25, 2018 Wednesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Database Archive & Optimization
August 14, 2018 Tuesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Loan Origination Class
August 28, 2018 Tuesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Automation Class
September 12, 2018 Wednesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm       Cross-Sell Class & Contact Management Class
September 26, 2018 Wednesday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      NewSolutions Imaging Class
October 4, 2018 Thursday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Remote Overrides/Teller Supervisor Reports
October 20 - 24, 2018           SYNC Annual Client Conference: Nashville
November 6, 2018 Tuesday 12:00pm to 1:00pm      Creating & Mapping in NewSolutions
November 8, 2018 Thursday 1:00pm to 2:00pm      Online ACH and Micro-Deposits
December 5, 2018 Wednesday 10:00am to 11:00am      Tax/Year End Review - Service Center
December 6, 2018 Thursday 10:00am to 11:00am      Tax/Year End Review - In-House & Hosted
December 11,2018 Tuesday 11:00am to 12:00pm      HMDA Review
December 13, 2018 Thursday 11:00am to 12:00pm      IRA RMD

© 2016–2018 Share One, Inc. All rights reserved.
share one inc logo